Techgrow

Techgrow S-Eco CO2 capture

€188,00

8 pieces in stock

Quantity:

Techgrow S-Eco CO2 Sensor Features

 From our budget Eco range, the S-Eco is the ideal budget CO2 sensor for the more experienced urban farmer and their hydroponics, urban gardening or indoor growing, or for those just starting out and assembling a new grow kit or greenhouse . case. With a 0ppm to 2000ppm range, 1 minute response speed and automatic calibration, you can make sure your plants are growing in the right environment.

For added convenience, the automatic light sensor gives you the ability to easily switch between day and night mode! If you prefer to adjust the sensor manually, you can use the reliable DIP switch to set it to non-stop day mode.

Equipped with a state-of-the-art Automatic Basic Calibration (ABC) function, which can be activated via the additional DIP switch, any zero drift of the infrared sensor can be eliminated to ensure accurate CO2 concentration measurements. consistent and precise carbon. Additionally, you have the option of manually calibrating the sensor in fresh air at 400ppm using one of our CO2 monitors.

The S-Eco is fully compatible with Techgrow's T-Nano, T-Micro and T-1 Pro CO2 controllers.

Features

  • Accurate measurements of CO2 concentration in your room every second
  • Integrated light sensor
  • Automatic switching between day and night mode
  • Built-in light sensor can be set to non-stop day mode (manually set)
  • Automatic baseline calibration (ABC function)
  • Manual calibration and test function for the CO2 sensor
  • Highly accurate non-dispersive infrared (NDIR) sensor

Specifications

  • Measuring range: 0ppm – 2000ppm
  • Adjustability: 10 ppm increments
  • Measurement frequency: every second
  • Connectivity: 1 UTP port
  • Compatibilité Techgrow : T-Nano, T-Micro et T-1 Pro

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also like

Techgrow

Techgrow S-Eco capteur de CO2

€188,00

Caractéristiques du capteur de CO2 Techgrow S-Eco

 De notre gamme Eco économique, le S-Eco est le capteur de CO2 économique idéal pour les agriculteurs urbains plus expérimentés et leur culture hydroponique, jardinage urbain ou culture en intérieur, ou pour ceux qui débutent et assemblent un nouveau kit de culture ou une serre. trousse. Avec une plage de 0 ppm à 2 000 ppm, une vitesse de réponse de 1 minute et un étalonnage automatique, vous pouvez vous assurer que vos plantes poussent dans le bon environnement.

Pour plus de commodité, le capteur de lumière automatique vous offre la possibilité de basculer facilement entre le mode jour et le mode nuit ! Si vous préférez régler le capteur manuellement, vous pouvez utiliser le commutateur DIP fiable pour le régler en mode jour non-stop.

Équipé d'une fonction d'étalonnage de base automatique (ABC) à la pointe de la technologie, qui peut être activée via le commutateur DIP supplémentaire, toute dérive du zéro du capteur infrarouge peut être éliminée pour garantir des mesures de concentration de dioxyde de carbone cohérentes et précises. De plus, vous avez la possibilité de calibrer manuellement le capteur à l'air frais à 400 ppm en utilisant l'un de nos contrôleurs de CO2.

Le S-Eco est entièrement compatible avec les contrôleurs T-Nano, T-Micro et T-1 Pro CO2 de Techgrow.

Fonctionnalités

  • Mesures précises de la concentration de CO2 dans votre pièce chaque seconde
  • Capteur de lumière intégré
  • Commutation automatique entre le mode jour et le mode nuit
  • Le capteur de lumière intégré peut être réglé en mode jour non-stop (réglé manuellement)
  • Étalonnage automatique de la ligne de base (fonction ABC)
  • Calibrage manuel et fonction de test pour le capteur de CO2
  • Capteur infrarouge non dispersif (NDIR) très précis

Spécifications

  • Plage de mesure : 0 ppm – 2 000 ppm
  • Ajustabilité : incréments de 10 ppm
  • Fréquence de mesure : chaque seconde
  • Connectivité : 1 port UTP
  • Compatibilité Techgrow : T-Nano, T-Micro et T-1 Pro

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous pourriez aussi aimer