saucegrowing

Aptus Start Booster 500ml Growth additive

€56

Characteristics of the additive-stimulant SartBooster from Apstus

Startbooster serves the cloning and is a powerful root stimulator and of growth (more of roots and growth more dynamic of the plant). It improves the development of root system, from stems and plant tissue (process of plant growth reinforced) .. Startbooster also promotes cell development of stems up to twice the size.

Use-dosage

Startbooster should be used in addition to NPK fertilizer. On the pre-fertilized soils, Startbooster can be dispensed without adding any growth fertilizer additional. The use of Startbooster shortens the phase of pre-growth. Use Startbooster during the period of pre-growth and the first flowering week. Add at a rate of 2.5 ml of product per 10 L of water, after mixing the NPK nutrients and measured theEC. Startbooster is 100% organic. In the context of the use of systems drip, products organic are to be used with caution because they can induce the obstruction of the pipes of drip. Therefore, for installations in drip, we recommend the systematic use of the product System-Clean together with that of Startbooster

We recommend a dilution of 1: 1000 for the stimulation of new clones (1 ml per liter of water). Before planting, immerse the roots in a 1: 100 mixture (10 ml per L of water). To not let Startbooster in your container for more than 2 to 3 days in order to avoid the formation of a biofilm and the blockage of the supply pipes of drip irrigation systems.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

saucegrowing

Aptus StartBooster 500ml Additif de croissance

€56

Caractéristiques de l'additif-stimulant SartBooster d'Apstus

Startbooster sert au clonage et est un puissant stimulateur de racines et de croissance (davantage de racines et croissance plus dynamique de la plante). Il améliore le développement du système racinaire, des tiges et du tissu végétal (processus de croissance végétale renforcé).. Startbooster favorise aussi le développement cellulaire des tiges jusqu’à 2 fois plus grosses.

Utilisation-dosage

Startbooster doit être utilisé en complément des engrais NPK. Sur des sols pré-fertilisés, Startbooster peut être dispensé sans ajout d’un quelconque engrais de croissance supplémentaire. L’utilisation de Startbooster permet d’écourter la phase de pré-croissance. Utiliser Startbooster pendant la période de pré-croissance et la première semaine de floraison. Ajouter à raison de 2,5 ml de produit pour 10 L d’eau, après avoir mélangé les nutriments NPK et mesuré l’EC. Startbooster est 100% organique. Dans le cadre de l’utilisation de systèmes goutte-àgoutte, les produits organiques sont à utiliser avec précautions car ils peuvent induire l’obstruction des tuyaux du goutte-à-goutte. De ce fait, pour les installations en goutte-àgoutte, nous préconisons l’emploi systématique du produit System-Clean conjointement à celui de Startbooster

Nous préconisons une dilution de 1:1000 pour la stimulation de nouveaux clones (1 ml par Litre d’eau) . Avant la plantation, plonger les racines dans un mélange dosé à 1:100 (10 ml par L d’eau). Ne pas laisser Startbooster dans votre récipient plus de 2 à 3 jours afin d’éviter la formation d’un biofilm et l’obstruction des tuyaux d’alimentation des systèmes d’irrigation goutte-à-goutte.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)