saucegrowing

Aptus Regulator 100ml

€30

Characteristics of the additive Aptus Regulator 

Regulator promotes the assimilation of nutrients, strengthens the structure of the plant and increases its ability to fight against the constraints imposed by the environment (abiotic and biotic stress). This care product increases absorption and bioavailability
of all other nutrients by acting as an efficient carrier of other nutrients. The result is an overall improvement in plant strength, health and nutrition. This product is the entry point of any nutrition program because it promotes the plant's uptake of other nutrients. The patented formula
from Regulator harnesses the plant's natural mechanisms to provide the plant with the right nutrition, when it is needed, in the right proportions.

Use-dosage

Regulator is a highly concentrated product (1: 6660). A low dosage (1.5 ml for
10 L of water) is enough for tangible effects. Its high concentration makes it an extremely economical product. It is recommended to always prepare Regulator in a tank filled with clean water before mixing it with other fertilizers, accelerators or plant care products. Stir the mixture until Regulator is completely diluted with water. Then add other fertilizers, accelerators or care products.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

saucegrowing

Aptus Regulator 100ml

€30

Caractéristiques de l'additif Aptus Regulator

Regulator favorise l’assimilation des nutriments, renforce la structure de la plante et accroît sa capacité à lutter face aux contraintes imposées par l’environnement (stress abiotique et biotique). Ce produit de soin accroît l’absorption et la biodisponibilité
de tous les autres nutriments en agissant comme un vecteur efficace des autres éléments nutritionnels. En résultent une amélioration globale de la force de la plante, de sa santé et de sa nutrition. Ce produit constitue le point d’entrée de tout programme de nutrition car il favorise l’assimilation par la plante des autres nutriments. La formule brevetée
de Regulator exploite les mécanismes naturels de la plante pour fournir à celle-ci la nutrition adéquate, au moment voulu, dans les proportions idéales.

Utilisation-dosage

Regulator est un produit hautement concentré (1:6660). Un faible dosage (1,5 ml pour
10 L d’eau) suffit pour obtenir des effets tangibles. Sa forte concentration en fait un produit extrêmement économique. Il est recommandé de toujours préparer Regulator dans une cuve remplie d’eau propre avant de le mélanger à d’autres engrais, accélérateurs ou produits de soin des végétaux. Agiter le mélange jusqu’à ce que Regulator soit parfaitement dilué dans l’eau. Ajouter ensuite les autres engrais, accélérateurs ou produits de soin.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)