AC Infinity

AC Infinity - UIS Type-A Lighting Adapter, For lamps with RJ11/12 connector with 0-10 volt dimmer

€25,00

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

5 pieces in stock

Quantity:

Features of the AC Infinity adapter for lamps of different brands

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
An adapter designed to connect our UIS controllers to grow lights from other manufacturers. The Type B adapter only works with grow lights that have RJ11 and RJ12 connectors that use resistor dimmers; see below for compatibility list. By connecting your light fixture to one of our controllers, you can automate it with light cycles, scheduling, and dynamic temperature and humidity responses.

It will also join the UIS platform of smart controllers and growing equipment, which will all work together to create the perfect environment for your plants. Our Wi-Fi enabled smart controllers let you monitor and control your grow on your phone from anywhere, while providing data graphs and alert notifications via the AC Infinity app.

Once your first light is connected to the controller, you can control other RJ11 or RJ12 connector lights using the manufacturer's daisy chain connection method. Includes 10ft RJ11/12 extension cord. Compatible with our controllers with UIS connectors such as CONTROLLER 69, CONTROLLER 69 WiFi and CONTROLLER 69 PRO; an additional UIS device is required to power the controller.

LIGHT COMPATIBILITY
Most RJ11 and RJ12 connector grow lights using resistor dimming standards can work with the Type B light adapter. However, each light manufacturer's dimming protocol is different, so some may have a limited dimming range with our controllers. Lamps that have spectrum control or that use a PWM or voltage protocol are not compatible. See our other light adapters or the UIS control plug if your light is not compatible. A firmware update via the AC Infinity app may be required for your UIS controller to work with this adapter.

Compatible lamps include, but are not limited to these brands:

  • BESTVA - Bat and TF series
  • GROWER'S CHOICE - ROI series (limited dimming range)
  • HYPHOTONFLUX - HPF and PRO series
  • MARS HYDRO - FC, FC-E, SP and TS series models with own brand drivers. See our Type-B adapter if your model has a MOSO or MEANWELL driver.
  • MEDIC GROW - EZ, FOLD and SMART series
  • MEDIC GROW - MINI SUN series (limited dimming range)
  • PHANTOM - Pheno 440
  • PHLIZON - FD, PL and PRO series (limited dimming range)
  • LUMATEK - ATS, Zeus series compatible with their RJ12 dimmer adapter (limited dimming range)
  • SPIDER FARMER - G, SE and SF series models with own brand drivers. See our Type-B adapter if your model has a MOSO or MEANWELL driver.
  • SUNRAISE - Bar Series
  • VIPARSPECTRA - Series KS
  • VIVOSUN - VS series (limited dimming range)
  • VOLT - VL and FL series

    More models will be added soon

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    You might also like

AC Infinity

AC Infinity - Adaptateur d'éclairage UIS Type-A, Pour lampes à connecteur RJ11/12 avec dimmer 0-10 volts

€25,00

4 exemplaires en stock

Quantité:

Caractéristiques de l'adaptateur AC Infinity pour lampes de marques différentes

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT
Un adaptateur conçu pour connecter nos contrôleurs UIS aux lampes de culture d'autres fabricants. L'adaptateur de type B fonctionne uniquement avec les lampes de culture dotées de connecteurs RJ11 et RJ12 qui utilisent des gradateurs à résistance ; voir ci-dessous pour la liste de compatibilité. En connectant votre appareil d'éclairage à l'un de nos contrôleurs, vous pouvez l'automatiser avec des cycles de lumière, une programmation et des réponses dynamiques à la température et à l'humidité.

Il rejoindra également la plateforme UIS de contrôleurs intelligents et d'équipements de culture, qui travailleront tous ensemble pour créer l'environnement idéal pour vos plantes. Nos contrôleurs intelligents compatibles Wi-Fi vous permettent de surveiller et de contrôler votre culture sur votre téléphone, où que vous soyez, tout en fournissant des graphiques de données et des notifications d'alerte via l'application AC Infinity.

Une fois votre première lampe connectée au contrôleur, vous pouvez contrôler d'autres lampes à connecteur RJ11 ou RJ12 en utilisant la méthode de connexion en Daisy chain du fabricant. Comprend un cordon de rallonge RJ11/12 de 10 pieds. Compatible avec nos contrôleurs avec connecteurs UIS tels que CONTROLLER 69, CONTROLLER 69 WiFi et CONTROLLER 69 PRO ; un dispositif UIS supplémentaire est nécessaire pour alimenter le contrôleur.

COMPATIBILITÉ AVEC LA LUMIÈRE
La plupart des lampes de culture à connecteur RJ11 et RJ12 utilisant les normes de gradation par résistance peuvent fonctionner avec l'adaptateur d'éclairage de type B. Cependant, le protocole de gradation de chaque fabricant d'éclairage est différent, de sorte que certains peuvent avoir une gamme de gradation limitée avec nos contrôleurs. Les lampes qui ont un contrôle du spectre ou qui utilisent un protocole PWM ou de tension ne sont pas compatibles. Consultez nos autres adaptateurs d'éclairage ou la fiche de contrôle UIS si votre lumière n'est pas compatible. Une mise à jour du firmware via l'application AC Infinity peut être nécessaire pour que votre contrôleur UIS fonctionne avec cet adaptateur.

Les lampes compatibles incluent, mais ne sont pas limitées à ces marques:

  • BESTVA - Séries Bat et TF
  • GROWER'S CHOICE - Série ROI (gamme de gradation limitée)
  • HYPHOTONFLUX - Séries HPF et PRO
  • MARS HYDRO - Modèles des séries FC, FC-E, SP et TS avec des pilotes de marque propre. Consultez notre adaptateur Type-B si votre modèle possède un pilote MOSO ou MEANWELL.
  • MEDIC GROW - Séries EZ, FOLD et SMART
  • MEDIC GROW - Série MINI SUN (gamme de gradation limitée)
  • PHANTOM - Pheno 440
  • PHLIZON - Séries FD, PL et PRO (gamme de gradation limitée)
  • LUMATEK - Séries ATS, Zeus compatibles avec leur adaptateur RJ12 pour gradateur (gamme de gradation limitée)
  • SPIDER FARMER - Modèles des séries G, SE et SF avec des pilotes de marque propre. Voir notre adaptateur Type-B si votre modèle a un pilote MOSO ou MEANWELL.
  • SUNRAISE - Série Bar
  • VIPARSPECTRA - Série KS
  • VIVOSUN - Série VS (gamme de gradation limitée)
  • VOLT - Séries VL et FL

    D'autres modèles seront bientôt ajouté

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    Vous pourriez aussi aimer